Contact Us

Center for Restorative Justice
439 Main St., Suite 2,
Bennington, VT 05201
Telephone- (802) 447-1595
Fax- (802)447-6944

Directions

CRJ STAFF

2Leitha Cipriano
Executive Director
Email: leitha@bcrj.org

 

 

Cynthia Maisonet
Case Manager
Email: cmaisonet@bcrj.org

 

4Frank McGinty
Risk Reduction Interventionist
Email:
fmcginty@bcrj.org

Jess Clausnitzer
Case Manager
Email: jclausnitzer@bcrj.org

 

 MacMac Muniz
Reentry Coordinator
Email:
mmuniz@bcrj.org

6

Kimberly Phillips
Case Manager
Email:kphillips@bcrj.org

 

Elyse Prentiss
Case Manager
Email:
eprentiss@bcrj.org

 

Gabriella Reichert
Case Manager/Administrative Assistant
Email:
greichert@bcrj.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

CRJ Board of Directors
David Beriau, President
Andrea Weisberg, Vice President
Charles Letourneau, Treasurer
Nina Fersen, Secretary
Darlene Barry
Ken Carlsen
John Conlon
Andrea Hogan
Dan McManus, Esq.
Mary Morrissey