Contact Us

Center for Restorative Justice
439 Main St., Suite 2,
Bennington, VT 05201
Telephone- (802) 447-1595
Fax- (802)447-6944

Directions

CRJ STAFF

2Leitha Cipriano
Executive Director
Email: leitha@bcrj.org

 

Bill

William Brown
Restorative Justice Coordinator

Email: wbrown@bcrj.org

CaseyCasie George
Risk Reduction Interventionist
Email: cgeorge@bcrj.org

CynthiaCynthia Maisonet
Case Manager- Youth Substance Abuse Safety Program, DLS Diversion Program, Kids Are Our Strength Program and and Truancy Project
Email: cmaisonet@bcrj.org

4Frank McGinty
Case Manager- Court Diversion Programs
Email:
fmcginty@bcrj.org

5

Sean Morin
Case Manager- Youth Support Programs- Street Checker Program, SHOP Afterschool Program, Mentoring, Skill Building Classes
Email:  smorin@bcrj.org


MacMac Muniz
Reentry Coordinator
Email:
mmuniz@bcrj.org

6

Kimberly Phillips
Pretrial Monitor and
Adult Restorative Programs Case Manager

Email:kphillips@bcrj.org

Jeanna (1280x1280)Jeanna Tremblay
Case Manager- Youth Restorative Programs
Email:
jtremblay@bcrj.org

MattMatt Willey
CoSA Coordinator
Email: mwilley@bcrj.org

CRJ Board of Directors
David Beriau, President
Andrea Weisberg, Vice President
Charles Letourneau, Treasurer
Nina Fersen, Secretary
Darlene Barry
Ken Carlsen
John Conlon
Andrea Hogan
Dan McManus, Esq.
Mary Morrissey