Contact Us

Center for Restorative Justice
439 Main St., Suite 2,
Bennington, VT 05201
Telephone- (802) 447-1595
Fax- (802)447-6944

Directions

CRJ STAFF

2Leitha Cipriano
Executive Director
Email: leitha@bcrj.org

 

Bill

William Brown
Restorative Justice Coordinator

Email: wbrown@bcrj.org

Luke Cevoli
Case Manager- Youth Support Programs
Email: cgeorge@bcrj.org

CynthiaCynthia Maisonet
Case Manager- Youth Substance Abuse Safety Program, DLS Diversion Program, Court Diversion
Email: cmaisonet@bcrj.org

4Frank McGinty
Risk Reduction Interventionist
Email:
fmcginty@bcrj.org

5

Sean Morin
Case Manager- Youth Support Programs- Street Checker Program, SHOP Afterschool Program, Mentoring, Skill Building Classes
Email:  smorin@bcrj.org


MacMac Muniz
Reentry Coordinator
Email:
mmuniz@bcrj.org

6

Kimberly Phillips
Pretrial Monitor and
Adult Restorative Programs Case Manager

Email:kphillips@bcrj.org

Elyse Prentiss
Administrative Assistant
Email:
eprentiss@bcrj.org

 

CRJ Board of Directors
David Beriau, President
Andrea Weisberg, Vice President
Charles Letourneau, Treasurer
Nina Fersen, Secretary
Darlene Barry
Ken Carlsen
John Conlon
Andrea Hogan
Dan McManus, Esq.
Mary Morrissey