Center for Restorative Justice
439 Main St., Suite 2,
Bennington, VT 05201
Telephone- (802) 447-1595

Directions

CRJ STAFF

Leitha Cipriano, Executive Director
Email:
leitha@bcrj.org

6

Kimberly Phillips, Restorative Programs Director
Email:kphillips@bcrj.org

Mac

Mac Muniz, Reentry Coordinator
Email:
mmuniz@bcrj.org

Elyse Prentiss, Restorative Programs Manager
Email:
eprentiss@bcrj.org

Nicole Fain, Case Manager
Email: nfain@bcrj.org

Chelsea Shepard, Case Manager
Email: cshepard@bcrj.org

Katelyn Monroe, Administrative Assistant and Victim Liaison 

Email: Kmonroe@bcrj.org

Nate Gaiotti, Youth Case Manager

NGaiotti@bcrj.org

Shea Loomis, Threads Manager

CRJ Board of Directors

Dan McManus Esq., President
Darlene Barry, Vice President
Andrea Hogan, Secretary
John Conlon, Treasurer
Richard Bower
Ken Carlsen
Mary Morrissey
Chris Perrotta
Tim Payne