Center for Restorative Justice
439 Main St., Suite 2,
Bennington, VT 05201
Telephone- (802) 447-1595
Fax- (802)447-6944

Directions

CRJ STAFF

2 

Leitha Cipriano, Executive Director
Email:
leitha@bcrj.org

Cynthia Maisonet, Program Manager- Youth Programs
Email: cmaisonet@bcrj.org

6

Kimberly Phillips, Program Manager- Adult Programs
Email:kphillips@bcrj.org

Mac

Mac Muniz, Reentry Coordinator
Email:
mmuniz@bcrj.org

 Elyse Prentiss, Case Manager
Email:
eprentiss@bcrj.org

Nicole Fain, Administrative Assistant
Email: nfain@bcrj.org

Chelsea Shepard, Case Manager
Email: cshepard@bcrj.org

Taylor Cutler, Threads Co-Manager

Alice Wiegers, Threads Co-Manager

Levi Renderer, Restorative Navigator

CRJ Board of Directors

David Beriau, President
Dan McManus Esq., Vice President
Nina Fersen, Secretary
John Conlon, Treasurer
Darlene Barry
Richard Bower
Ken Carlsen
Andrea Hogan
Mary Morrissey
Chris Perrotta