Center for Restorative Justice
439 Main St., Suite 2,
Bennington, VT 05201
Telephone- (802) 447-1595

CRJ STAFF

Elyse Prentiss, Program Director

Email: Eprentiss@bcrj.org

Courtney Carpenter, Reentry Coordinator
Email:
ccarpenter@bcrj.org

Nicole Fain, Case Manager Email: Nfain@bcrj.org

Chelsea Shepard, Case Manager Email: CShepard@bcrj.org

Katelyn Monroe, Case Manager and Victim Liaison Email: KMonroe@bcrj.org

Nate Gaiotti, Youth Case Manager Email: NGaiotti@bcrj.org

Brianna Merrow, Administrative Assistant & DLS Case Manager Email: bmerrow@bcrj.org

Shea Loomis, Threads Manager

Zoë Morrissey, Youth Program Assistant

Ashley Carey, Youth Program Assistant

CRJ Board of Directors

Dan McManus Esq., President
Darlene Barry, Vice President
Andrea Hogan, Secretary
John Conlon, Treasurer
Richard Bower
Mary Morrissey
Chris Perrotta
Tim Payne